Hollsteen
← Texas Instruments

Gross profit by segment: Other

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MGross profit by segment: All Other Segments · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:AllOtherSegmentsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: All Other Segments · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:AllOtherSegmentsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: All Other Segments · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:AllOtherSegmentsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: All Other Segments · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:AllOtherSegmentsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: All Other Segments · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:AllOtherSegmentsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: All Other Segments · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:AllOtherSegmentsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: All Other Segments · FY2022: $984M · 10-K 0000097476-25-000007 filed Feb 14, 2025Gross profit by segment: All Other Segments · FY2023: $719M · 10-K 0000097476-25-000007 filed Feb 14, 2025Gross profit by segment: All Other Segments · FY2024: $584M · 10-K 0000097476-25-000007 filed Feb 14, 2025Gross profit by segment: All Other Segments · FY2025: $615M · 10-K 0000097476-26-000059 filed Feb 6, 2026not reported615984FY2016FY2025FY2021
FY2025
615$M
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2025615reported
FY2024584reported
FY2023719reported
FY2022984reported

6 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_gross_profit / us-gaap:AllOtherSegmentsMember

More metrics for Texas Instruments
Sources & calculation
Value
$615M
Period
FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 · 0000097476-26-000059
Location
us-gaap:GrossProfit [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=us-gaap:AllOtherSegmentsMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$615MFeb 6, 202610-K 0000097476-26-000059reported · confidence 1. · current