Hollsteen

Uber

Dependency

USA: 45.7% of revenue

45.7%FY2025
■Revenue FY2025CUSTOMERS ●The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 13, 2026, 0001543151-26-000015) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).not reportedHOLDINGS ◆No holding between Uber and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■USA45.7%SUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetUber$52.0B · FY2025
Uber$52.0B · FY2025

Customers

not reported

Holdings

not reported

Regions

USA45.7%

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 13, 2026) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).

Relationships

3 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
No customer ≥ 10%no customer ≥ 10%–Dec 31, 20250.9–
names us as partnerNebius–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us (role not stated)Nebius–Dec 31, 20250.6no
Region (share)United States And Canada50.9%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)USA45.7%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)All Other Countries33.9%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–

Documented: no customer ≥ 10% of revenue (verbatim quote).

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (5 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Feb 13, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 6 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2025: +18.3% vs. FY2024

$52.0BFY2025

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: The reported parts (us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis, srt:ProductOrServiceAxis) do not sum exactly to consolidated revenue in any fiscal year; no stack without an exact reconciliation.

Debt

Total debt FY2025: +10.8% vs. FY2024

$10.5BaInterest expense $440M (FY2025)
Total debt FY2016: not reportedTotal debt FY2017: not reportedTotal debt FY2018: $6.9B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $27.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001543151-20-000010) + long-term debt $6.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001543151-20-000010) = $6.9BTotal debt FY2019: $5.7B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $27.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001543151-20-000010) + long-term debt $5.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001543151-20-000010) = $5.7BTotal debt FY2020: $7.6B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $27.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001543151-21-000014) + long-term debt $7.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001543151-21-000014) = $7.6BTotal debt FY2021: $9.3B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $27.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001543151-22-000008) + long-term debt $9.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001543151-22-000008) = $9.3BTotal debt FY2022: $9.3B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $27.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001543151-23-000010) + long-term debt $9.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001543151-23-000010) = $9.3BTotal debt FY2023: $9.5B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $25.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001543151-24-000012) + long-term debt $9.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001543151-24-000012) = $9.5BTotal debt FY2024: $9.5B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $1.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001543151-25-000008) + long-term debt $8.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001543151-25-000008) = $9.5BTotal debt FY2025: $10.5B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001543151-26-000015) + current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001543151-26-000015) + long-term debt $10.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001543151-26-000015) = $10.5Bnot reported10.5a6.9aFY2016FY2025FY2021

$B per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources). Not reported: FY2016, FY2017.

All metrics →
Sources (13)

Dependency

  • Regions · Largest market: USA 10-K, filed Feb 13, 2026 0001543151-26-000015
    USA 23,771 / Revenue $52.0B = 45.7%

Relationships (quotes)

  • No customer ≥ 10% 10-K, filed Feb 13, 2026 0001543151-26-000015
    “No customers accounted for 10% or more of revenue for the years ended December 31, 2023, 2024, and 2025.”
  • names us as partner Nebius 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
    “In 2024, Avride signed a multiyear partnership with Uber to deploy its autonomous vehicles and delivery robots for Uber and Uber Eats in the US.”
  • names us (role not stated) Nebius 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
    “The partnership also encompasses autonomous vehicle solutions, which launched commercially on the Uber ride-hailing platform in Dallas in December 2025.”
  • Region (share) United States And Canada 10-K, filed Feb 13, 2026 0001543151-26-000015
    “XBRL-Fakt uber:UnitedStatesAndCanadaMember (id f-1800) / Gesamt (id f-1824)” · Calculation: Revenues[uber:UnitedStatesAndCanadaMember] 26,469,000,000 / Revenues total 52,017,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) USA 10-K, filed Feb 13, 2026 0001543151-26-000015
    “XBRL-Fakt country:US (id f-1815) / Gesamt (id f-1824)” · Calculation: Revenues[country:US] 23,771,000,000 / Revenues total 52,017,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) All Other Countries 10-K, filed Feb 13, 2026 0001543151-26-000015
    “XBRL-Fakt uber:AllOtherCountriesMember (id f-1821) / Gesamt (id f-1824)” · Calculation: Revenues[uber:AllOtherCountriesMember] 17,637,000,000 / Revenues total 52,017,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2023 10-K, filed Feb 15, 2024 0001543151-24-000012
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $25.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001543151-24-000012) + long-term debt $9.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001543151-24-000012) = $9.5B
  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Feb 14, 2025 0001543151-25-000008
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $1.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001543151-25-000008) + long-term debt $8.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001543151-25-000008) = $9.5B
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 13, 2026 0001543151-26-000015
    Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001543151-26-000015) + current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001543151-26-000015) + long-term debt $10.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001543151-26-000015) = $10.5B
  • Interest expense FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 13, 2026 0001543151-26-000015

Data quality

Legal name
Uber Technologies, Inc
CIK
0001543151
Period
FY2016 – Q2 2026
Coverage
96.4% · 864 reported · 320 derived · 44 missing · 161 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.