Hollsteen
← Uber

Revenue by segment/product/region: Land BR

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Land BR · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'country:BR' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2019 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land BR · FY2017: $831M · 10-K 0001543151-20-000010 filed Mar 2, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Land BR · FY2018: $959M · 10-K 0001543151-20-000010 filed Mar 2, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Land BR · FY2019: $918M · 10-K 0001543151-20-000010 filed Mar 2, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Land BR · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'country:BR' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2019 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land BR · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'country:BR' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2019 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land BR · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'country:BR' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2019 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land BR · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'country:BR' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2019 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land BR · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'country:BR' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2019 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land BR · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'country:BR' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2019 (segment structure changed).not reported918831959FY2016FY2025FY2019
FY2019
918$M
All values (3)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2019918reported
FY2018959reported
FY2017831reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / country:BR

More metrics for Uber
Sources & calculation
Value
$918M
Period
FY2019, ended Dec 31, 2019 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 2, 2020 · 0001543151-20-000010
Location
us-gaap:Revenues [srt:StatementGeographicalAxis=country:BR]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$918MMar 2, 202010-K 0001543151-20-000010reported · confidence 1. · current