Hollsteen
← Veeva

Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'veev:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'veev:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'veev:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'veev:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'veev:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'veev:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'veev:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'veev:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2024: $2.4B · 10-K 0001393052-26-000014 filed Mar 20, 2026Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2025: $2.7B · 10-K 0001393052-26-000014 filed Mar 20, 2026Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'veev:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).not reported2,7472,364FY2016FY2026FY2025
FY2025
2,747$M
All values (2)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20252,747reported
FY20242,364reported

9 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / veev:ReportableSegmentMember

More metrics for Veeva
Sources & calculation
Value
$2.7B
Period
FY2025, ended Jan 31, 2025 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 20, 2026 · 0001393052-26-000014
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=veev:ReportableSegmentMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$2.7BMar 20, 202610-K 0001393052-26-000014reported · confidence 1. · current