Hollsteen
← Verisk

Operating income by segment: Risk Assessment

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MOperating income by segment: Risk Assessment · FY2016: $386M · 10-K 0001442145-17-000010 filed Feb 21, 2017Operating income by segment: Risk Assessment · FY2017: $425M · 10-K 0001442145-18-000008 filed Feb 20, 2018Operating income by segment: Risk Assessment · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'vrsk:RiskAssessmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Risk Assessment · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'vrsk:RiskAssessmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Risk Assessment · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'vrsk:RiskAssessmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Risk Assessment · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'vrsk:RiskAssessmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Risk Assessment · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'vrsk:RiskAssessmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Risk Assessment · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'vrsk:RiskAssessmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Risk Assessment · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'vrsk:RiskAssessmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Risk Assessment · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'vrsk:RiskAssessmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).not reported425386FY2016FY2025FY2017
FY2017
425$M
All values (2)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2017425reported
FY2016386reported

8 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_operating_income / vrsk:RiskAssessmentMember

More metrics for Verisk
Sources & calculation
Value
$425M
Period
FY2017, ended Dec 31, 2017 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 20, 2018 · 0001442145-18-000008
Location
us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=vrsk:RiskAssessmentMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$425MFeb 20, 201810-K 0001442145-18-000008reported · confidence 1. · current