Hollsteen
← Verisk

Revenue by segment/product/region: Othercountries

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Othercountries · FY2016: $346M · 10-K 0001442145-19-000012 filed Feb 19, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Othercountries · FY2017: $354M · 10-K 0001442145-19-000012 filed Feb 19, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Othercountries · FY2018: $398M · 10-K 0001442145-19-000012 filed Feb 19, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Othercountries · FY2019: $424M · 10-K 0001442145-20-000012 filed Feb 18, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Othercountries · FY2020: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Revenue by segment/product/region: Othercountries · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'vrsk:OthercountriesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Othercountries · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'vrsk:OthercountriesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Othercountries · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'vrsk:OthercountriesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Othercountries · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'vrsk:OthercountriesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Othercountries · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'vrsk:OthercountriesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).not reported424346FY2016FY2025FY2019
FY2019
424$M
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2019424reported
FY2018398reported
FY2017354reported
FY2016346reported

6 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / vrsk:OthercountriesMember

More metrics for Verisk
Sources & calculation
Value
$424M
Period
FY2019, ended Dec 31, 2019 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 18, 2020 · 0001442145-20-000012
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:StatementGeographicalAxis=vrsk:OthercountriesMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$424MFeb 18, 202010-K 0001442145-20-000012reported · confidence 1. · current