Hollsteen
← Workday

Revenue by segment/product/region: Professional Services

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Professional Services · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'wday:ProfessionalServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Professional Services · FY2017: $284M · 10-K 0001327811-19-000038 filed Mar 18, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Professional Services · FY2018: $355M · 10-K 0001327811-19-000038 filed Mar 18, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Professional Services · FY2019: $436M · 10-K 0001327811-19-000038 filed Mar 18, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Professional Services · FY2020: $531M · 10-K 0001327811-20-000022 filed Mar 3, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Professional Services · FY2021: $530M · 10-K 0001327811-21-000020 filed Mar 2, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: Professional Services · FY2022: $592M · 10-K 0001327811-22-000030 filed Feb 28, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: Professional Services · FY2023: $649M · 10-K 0001327811-23-000024 filed Feb 27, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: Professional Services · FY2024: $656M · 10-K 0001327811-24-000044 filed Mar 8, 2024Revenue by segment/product/region: Professional Services · FY2025: $728M · 10-K 0001327811-25-000056 filed Mar 11, 2025Revenue by segment/product/region: Professional Services · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'wday:ProfessionalServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2025 (segment structure changed).284728FY2016FY2026FY2017
FY2017
284$M
All values (9)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2025728reported
FY2024656reported
FY2023649reported
FY2022592reported
FY2021530reported
FY2020531reported
FY2019436reported
FY2018355reported
FY2017284reported

2 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / wday:ProfessionalServicesMember

More metrics for Workday
Sources & calculation
Value
$284M
Period
FY2017, ended Jan 31, 2017 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 18, 2019 · 0001327811-19-000038
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=wday:ProfessionalServicesMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$284MMar 18, 201910-K 0001327811-19-000038reported · confidence 1. · current