Hollsteen

Block

Dependency

USA: 91.7% of revenue

91.7%FY2025
■Revenue FY2025CUSTOMERS ●The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 26, 2026, 0001628280-26-012254) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).not reportedHOLDINGS ◆No holding between Block and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■USA91.7%SUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetBlock$24.2B · FY2025
Block$24.2B · FY2025

Customers

not reported

Holdings

not reported

Regions

USA91.7%

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 26, 2026) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).

Relationships

4 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
names as supplierApple–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as supplierAlphabet–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names (role not stated)Apple–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names (role not stated)Alphabet–Dec 31, 20250.6no
Region (share)USA91.7%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)Non Us8.3%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–

Customers: not reported – No customer-concentration statement (share of revenue) found in the 10-K filed Feb 26, 2026; no customer share in XBRL.

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (0 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Feb 26, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value.

Revenue

Revenue FY2025: +0.3% vs. FY2024

$24.2BFY2025

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: The reported parts (us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis, srt:ProductOrServiceAxis) do not sum exactly to consolidated revenue in any fiscal year; no stack without an exact reconciliation.

Debt

Total debt FY2025: +23.3% vs. FY2024

$7.8BaInterest expense $256M (FY2025)
Total debt FY2016: $0.00 – Total debt = long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-17-001754) = $0.00; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2017: $359M – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-Q 0001512673-18-000014) + long-term debt $359M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001512673-18-000004) = $359MTotal debt FY2018: $900M – Total debt = long-term debt $900M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001512673-19-000003) = $900M; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2019: $939M – Total debt = long-term debt $939M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-20-002303) = $939M; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2020: $2.6B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-22-003825) + long-term debt $2.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001512673-21-000008) = $2.6BTotal debt FY2021: $4.6B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:SecuredDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-23-004840) + current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-22-003825) + long-term debt $4.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-22-003825) = $4.6BTotal debt FY2022: $5.0B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $461M (us-gaap:SecuredDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-23-004840) + current portion of long-term debt $460M (us-gaap:OtherLongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-23-004840) + long-term debt $4.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-23-004840) = $5.0BTotal debt FY2023: $4.9B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $753M (us-gaap:SecuredDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-24-006354) + current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:OtherLongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-24-006354) + long-term debt $4.1B (us-gaap:OtherLongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-24-006354) = $4.9BTotal debt FY2024: $6.3B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $185M (us-gaap:SecuredDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-007376) + current portion of long-term debt $999M (us-gaap:OtherLongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-007376) + long-term debt $5.1B (us-gaap:OtherLongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-007376) = $6.3BTotal debt FY2025: $7.8B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $467M (us-gaap:SecuredDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-26-012254) + current portion of long-term debt $1.6B (us-gaap:OtherLongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-26-012254) + long-term debt $5.7B (us-gaap:OtherLongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-26-012254) = $7.8B7,756a0aFY2016FY2025FY2021
Total debt FY2020: $2.6B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-22-003825) + long-term debt $2.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001512673-21-000008) = $2.6BTotal debt FY2021: $4.6B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:SecuredDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-23-004840) + current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-22-003825) + long-term debt $4.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-22-003825) = $4.6BTotal debt FY2022: $5.0B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $461M (us-gaap:SecuredDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-23-004840) + current portion of long-term debt $460M (us-gaap:OtherLongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-23-004840) + long-term debt $4.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-23-004840) = $5.0BTotal debt FY2023: $4.9B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $753M (us-gaap:SecuredDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-24-006354) + current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:OtherLongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-24-006354) + long-term debt $4.1B (us-gaap:OtherLongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-24-006354) = $4.9BTotal debt FY2024: $6.3B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $185M (us-gaap:SecuredDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-007376) + current portion of long-term debt $999M (us-gaap:OtherLongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-007376) + long-term debt $5.1B (us-gaap:OtherLongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-007376) = $6.3BTotal debt FY2025: $7.8B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $467M (us-gaap:SecuredDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-26-012254) + current portion of long-term debt $1.6B (us-gaap:OtherLongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-26-012254) + long-term debt $5.7B (us-gaap:OtherLongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-26-012254) = $7.8B7,756a2,587aFY2020FY2025FY2023

$M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources).

All metrics →
Sources (13)

Dependency

  • Regions · Largest market: USA 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0001628280-26-012254
    USA 22,187 / Revenue $24.2B = 91.7%

Relationships (quotes)

  • names as supplier Apple 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0001628280-26-012254
    “In addition, we rely on app marketplaces, such as the Apple App Store and Google Play, to drive downloads of our mobile apps.”
  • names as supplier Alphabet 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0001628280-26-012254
    “In addition, we rely on app marketplaces, such as the Apple App Store and Google Play, to drive downloads of our mobile apps.”
  • names (role not stated) Apple 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0001628280-26-012254
    “Furthermore, Apple, Google, or other operators of app marketplaces regularly provide software updates, and such software updates may not operate effectively with our products and services, which may reduce the demand for our products and services, result in dissatisfaction by our customers, and may materially and adversely affect our business.”
  • names (role not stated) Alphabet 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0001628280-26-012254
    “Furthermore, Apple, Google, or other operators of app marketplaces regularly provide software updates, and such software updates may not operate effectively with our products and services, which may reduce the demand for our products and services, result in dissatisfaction by our customers, and may materially and adversely affect our business.”
  • Region (share) USA 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0001628280-26-012254
    “XBRL-Fakt country:US (id f-1983) / Gesamt (id f-1989)” · Calculation: Revenues[country:US] 22,186,575,000 / Revenues total 24,193,683,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) Non Us 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0001628280-26-012254
    “XBRL-Fakt us-gaap:NonUsMember (id f-1986) / Gesamt (id f-1989)” · Calculation: Revenues[us-gaap:NonUsMember] 2,007,108,000 / Revenues total 24,193,683,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2023 10-K, filed Feb 22, 2024 0001628280-24-006354
    Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $753M (us-gaap:SecuredDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-24-006354) + current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:OtherLongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-24-006354) + long-term debt $4.1B (us-gaap:OtherLongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-24-006354) = $4.9B
  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Feb 24, 2025 0001628280-25-007376
    Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $185M (us-gaap:SecuredDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-007376) + current portion of long-term debt $999M (us-gaap:OtherLongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-007376) + long-term debt $5.1B (us-gaap:OtherLongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-007376) = $6.3B
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0001628280-26-012254
    Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $467M (us-gaap:SecuredDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-26-012254) + current portion of long-term debt $1.6B (us-gaap:OtherLongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-26-012254) + long-term debt $5.7B (us-gaap:OtherLongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-26-012254) = $7.8B
  • Interest expense FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0001628280-26-012254

Data quality

Legal name
Block, Inc.
CIK
0001512673
Period
FY2016 – Q2 2026
Coverage
94.4% · 1136 reported · 439 derived · 93 missing · 282 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.