Hollsteen
← Zoom

Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'zm:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'zm:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'zm:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'zm:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'zm:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'zm:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'zm:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2023: $4.4B · 10-K 0001585521-25-000042 filed Feb 28, 2025Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2024: $4.5B · 10-K 0001585521-25-000042 filed Feb 28, 2025Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2025: $4.7B · 10-K 0001585521-25-000042 filed Feb 28, 2025Revenue by segment/product/region: Reportable Segment · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'zm:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).not reported4,3934,665FY2016FY2026FY2023
FY2023
4,393$M
All values (3)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20254,665reported
FY20244,527reported
FY20234,393reported

8 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / zm:ReportableSegmentMember

More metrics for Zoom
Sources & calculation
Value
$4.4B
Period
FY2023, ended Jan 31, 2023 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 28, 2025 · 0001585521-25-000042
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=zm:ReportableSegmentMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$4.4BFeb 28, 202510-K 0001585521-25-000042reported · confidence 1. · current