Hollsteen
← Zoom

Total debt

Balance – as of period end · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MTotal debt · FY2016: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2016. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2017: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2017. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2018: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2018. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2019: $15.0M · derived · 10-K 0001585521-20-000095 filed Mar 20, 2020Total debt · FY2020: 0 USD · derived · 10-K 0001585521-20-000095 filed Mar 20, 2020Total debt · FY2021: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2021. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2022: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2022. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2023: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2023. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2024: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2024. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2025: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2025. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2026: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2026. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.not reportednot reported14.9a0.0aFY2016FY2026FY2019
FY2019
14.9a$M
derived
All values (2)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20200.0derived
FY201914.9derived

9 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: total_debt

Total debt = short-term (debt_current, otherwise short_term_borrowings + lt_debt_current) + long-term (lt_debt_noncurrent [+ other_debt_noncurrent]), carrying amounts as of the same date; derived. Excludes operating leases; where the balance-sheet line includes finance leases, this is shown in the calculation.

More metrics for Zoom
Sources & calculation
Value
$15.0M (derived)
Period
FY2019, ended Jan 31, 2019 · as of Jan 31, 2019 (balance as of date, not a sum)
Calculation
Total debt = long-term debt $15.0M (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001585521-20-000095) = $15.0M; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 20, 2020 · 0001585521-20-000095
Confidence
0.9 – extracted from text/tables in 8-K Ex.99, 10-K or prospectus (S-1/424B4, not XBRL-tagged), source location stored

Versions

v1$15.0MMar 20, 202010-K 0001585521-20-000095derived · confidence 0.9 · current