Hollsteen

Zscaler

Dependency

USA: 53% of revenue

53%FY2026
■Revenue FY2026CUSTOMERS ●Not in the dataset.not reportedHOLDINGS ◆No holding between Zscaler and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■USA53%SUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetZscaler$3.4B · FY2026
Zscaler$3.4B · FY2026

Customers

not reported

Holdings

not reported

Regions

USA53%

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

Not in the dataset.

Relationships

1 documented relationship

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
names us as supplierHPE–Oct 31, 20250.7no

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (0 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Sep 3, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 2 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2026: +25.4% vs. FY2025

$3.4BFY2026

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: The reported parts (us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis) do not sum exactly to consolidated revenue in any fiscal year; no stack without an exact reconciliation.

Debt

Total debt FY2026: −0.3% vs. FY2025

$1.7BaInterest expense $11.8M (FY2026)
Total debt FY2016: not reportedTotal debt FY2017: not reportedTotal debt FY2018: not reportedTotal debt FY2019: $0.00 – Total debt = long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001713683-20-000163) = $0.00; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2020: $862M – Total debt = long-term debt $862M (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001713683-20-000163) = $862M; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2021: $914M – Total debt = long-term debt $914M (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001713683-21-000175) = $914M; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2022: $969M – Total debt = long-term debt $969M (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001713683-22-000081) = $969M; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2023: $1.1B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:ConvertibleNotesPayableCurrent, 10-K 0001713683-24-000109) + long-term debt $1.1B (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001713683-23-000113) = $1.1BTotal debt FY2024: $1.1B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $1.1B (us-gaap:ConvertibleNotesPayableCurrent, 10-K 0001713683-24-000109) + long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001713683-24-000109) = $1.1BTotal debt FY2025: $1.7B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:ConvertibleNotesPayableCurrent, 10-K 0001713683-25-000158) + long-term debt $1.7B (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001713683-25-000158) = $1.7BTotal debt FY2026: $1.7B – Total debt = long-term debt $1.7B (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001713683-26-000157) = $1.7B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)not reported1,696a0a1,701aFY2016FY2026FY2021

$M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources). Not reported: FY2016, FY2017, FY2018.

All metrics →
Sources (8)

Dependency

Relationships (quotes)

  • names us as supplier HPE 10-K, filed Dec 18, 2025 0001645590-25-000130
    “Ltd., Ciena Corporation, NVIDIA Corporation, Extreme Networks, Inc., Palo Alto Networks, Fortinet, Inc., Zscaler, Inc., Netskope, Inc., Ruckus Networks, and Ubiquiti and networking-as-a-service vendors such as Nile and Meter.”

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Sep 12, 2024 0001713683-24-000109
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $1.1B (us-gaap:ConvertibleNotesPayableCurrent, 10-K 0001713683-24-000109) + long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001713683-24-000109) = $1.1B
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Sep 11, 2025 0001713683-25-000158
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:ConvertibleNotesPayableCurrent, 10-K 0001713683-25-000158) + long-term debt $1.7B (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001713683-25-000158) = $1.7B
  • Total debt FY2026 10-K, filed Sep 3, 2026 0001713683-26-000157
    Total debt = long-term debt $1.7B (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001713683-26-000157) = $1.7B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)
  • Interest expense FY2026 10-K, filed Sep 3, 2026 0001713683-26-000157

Data quality

Legal name
Zscaler, Inc.
CIK
0001713683
Period
FY2016 – FY2026
Coverage
94.2% · 941 reported · 334 derived · 78 missing · 330 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.