Hollsteen
← Zscaler

Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2016: $37.0M · 10-K 0001628280-18-011833 filed Sep 13, 2018Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2017: $57.0M · 10-K 0001628280-18-011833 filed Sep 13, 2018Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2018: $85.0M · 10-K 0001628280-18-011833 filed Sep 13, 2018Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2019: $124M · 10-K 0001713683-19-000030 filed Sep 18, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2020: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:EMEAMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:EMEAMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:EMEAMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:EMEAMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:EMEAMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:EMEAMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).not reported124.437.4FY2016FY2026FY2019
FY2019
124.4$M
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2019124.4reported
FY201884.8reported
FY201756.9reported
FY201637.4reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / us-gaap:EMEAMember

More metrics for Zscaler
Sources & calculation
Value
$124M
Period
FY2019, ended Jul 31, 2019 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Sep 18, 2019 · 0001713683-19-000030
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:StatementGeographicalAxis=us-gaap:EMEAMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$124MSep 18, 201910-K 0001713683-19-000030reported · confidence 1. · current