Hollsteen
← Adobe

Gross profit by segment: Print & Publishing

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MGross profit by segment: Print & Publishing · FY2016: $169M · 10-K 0000796343-17-000031 filed Jan 20, 2017Gross profit by segment: Print & Publishing · FY2017: $164M · 10-K 0000796343-18-000015 filed Jan 22, 2018Gross profit by segment: Print & Publishing · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'adbe:PrintAndPublishingMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Print & Publishing · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'adbe:PrintAndPublishingMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Print & Publishing · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'adbe:PrintAndPublishingMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Print & Publishing · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'adbe:PrintAndPublishingMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Print & Publishing · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'adbe:PrintAndPublishingMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Print & Publishing · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'adbe:PrintAndPublishingMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Print & Publishing · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'adbe:PrintAndPublishingMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Print & Publishing · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'adbe:PrintAndPublishingMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).not reported169.1163.9FY2016FY2025FY2021
FY2016
169.1$M
All values (2)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2017163.9reported
FY2016169.1reported

8 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_gross_profit / adbe:PrintAndPublishingMember

More metrics for Adobe
Sources & calculation
Value
$169M
Period
FY2016, ended Dec 2, 2016 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Jan 20, 2017 · 0000796343-17-000031
Location
us-gaap:GrossProfit [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=adbe:PrintAndPublishingMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$169MJan 20, 201710-K 0000796343-17-000031reported · confidence 1. · current