Hollsteen
← Adobe

Revenue by segment/product/region: Print & Publishing

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Print & Publishing · FY2016: $177M · 10-K 0000796343-17-000031 filed Jan 20, 2017Revenue by segment/product/region: Print & Publishing · FY2017: $171M · 10-K 0000796343-18-000015 filed Jan 22, 2018Revenue by segment/product/region: Print & Publishing · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'adbe:PrintAndPublishingMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Print & Publishing · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'adbe:PrintAndPublishingMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Print & Publishing · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'adbe:PrintAndPublishingMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Print & Publishing · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'adbe:PrintAndPublishingMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Print & Publishing · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'adbe:PrintAndPublishingMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Print & Publishing · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'adbe:PrintAndPublishingMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Print & Publishing · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'adbe:PrintAndPublishingMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Print & Publishing · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'adbe:PrintAndPublishingMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).not reported170.9176.8FY2016FY2025FY2017
FY2017
170.9$M
All values (2)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2017170.9reported
FY2016176.8reported

8 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / adbe:PrintAndPublishingMember

More metrics for Adobe
Sources & calculation
Value
$171M
Period
FY2017, ended Dec 1, 2017 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Jan 22, 2018 · 0000796343-18-000015
Location
us-gaap:Revenues [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=adbe:PrintAndPublishingMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$171MJan 22, 201810-K 0000796343-18-000015reported · confidence 1. · current