Hollsteen
← Autodesk

Interest expense

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MInterest expense · FY2016: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2017: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2018: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2019: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2020: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2021: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2022: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2023: $83.0M · 10-K 0000769397-25-000019 filed Mar 6, 2025Interest expense · FY2024: $71.0M · 10-K 0000769397-25-000019 filed Mar 6, 2025Interest expense · FY2025: $71.0M · 10-K 0000769397-25-000019 filed Mar 6, 2025Interest expense · FY2026: $80.0M · 10-K 0000769397-26-000015 filed Mar 3, 2026not reported8380FY2016FY2026FY2023
FY2023
83$M
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY202680reported
FY202571reported
FY202471reported
FY202383reported
FY2016 – FY2022–not reported (7 periods): For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: interest_expense

Interest expense per Gewinn- and Verlustrechnung or Anhang (Tag per Wert in of the Location in filing). TSMC (IFRS): Finanzierungsaufwand (FinanceCosts).

More metrics for Autodesk
Sources & calculation
Value
$83.0M
Period
FY2023, ended Jan 31, 2023 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 6, 2025 · 0000769397-25-000019
Location
us-gaap:InterestExpense
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$83.0MMar 6, 202510-K 0000769397-25-000019reported · confidence 1. · current