Hollsteen
← Autodesk

Revenue by segment/product/region: Other

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Other Products · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'aapl:OtherProductsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Products · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'aapl:OtherProductsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Products · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'aapl:OtherProductsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Products · FY2019: $90.0M · 10-K 0000769397-21-000014 filed Mar 19, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Products · FY2020: $218M · 10-K 0000769397-21-000014 filed Mar 19, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Products · FY2021: $296M · 10-K 0000769397-21-000014 filed Mar 19, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Products · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'aapl:OtherProductsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Products · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'aapl:OtherProductsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Products · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'aapl:OtherProductsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Products · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'aapl:OtherProductsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Products · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'aapl:OtherProductsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2021 (segment structure changed).not reportednot reported29690FY2016FY2026FY2021
FY2021
296$M
All values (3)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2021296reported
FY2020218reported
FY201990reported

8 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / aapl:OtherProductsMember

More metrics for Autodesk
Sources & calculation
Value
$296M
Period
FY2021, ended Jan 31, 2021 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 19, 2021 · 0000769397-21-000014
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=us-gaap:ManufacturedProductOtherMember] → normalisiert zu srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=aapl:OtherProductsMember
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$296MMar 19, 202110-K 0000769397-21-000014reported · confidence 1. · current