Hollsteen
← Autodesk

Gross profit by segment: Architecture Engineering & Construction

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MGross profit by segment: Architecture Engineering & Construction · FY2016: $857M · 10-K 0000769397-16-000067 filed Mar 23, 2016Gross profit by segment: Architecture Engineering & Construction · FY2017: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Gross profit by segment: Architecture Engineering & Construction · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'adsk:ArchitectureEngineeringAndConstructionMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Architecture Engineering & Construction · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'adsk:ArchitectureEngineeringAndConstructionMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Architecture Engineering & Construction · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'adsk:ArchitectureEngineeringAndConstructionMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Architecture Engineering & Construction · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'adsk:ArchitectureEngineeringAndConstructionMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Architecture Engineering & Construction · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'adsk:ArchitectureEngineeringAndConstructionMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Architecture Engineering & Construction · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'adsk:ArchitectureEngineeringAndConstructionMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Architecture Engineering & Construction · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'adsk:ArchitectureEngineeringAndConstructionMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Architecture Engineering & Construction · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'adsk:ArchitectureEngineeringAndConstructionMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Architecture Engineering & Construction · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'adsk:ArchitectureEngineeringAndConstructionMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).not reported857FY2016FY2026FY2021
FY2016
857$M
All values (1)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2016857reported

10 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_gross_profit / adsk:ArchitectureEngineeringAndConstructionMember

More metrics for Autodesk
Sources & calculation
Value
$857M
Period
FY2016, ended Jan 31, 2016 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 23, 2016 · 0000769397-16-000067
Location
us-gaap:GrossProfit [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=adsk:ArchitectureEngineeringAndConstructionMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$857MMar 23, 201610-K 0000769397-16-000067reported · confidence 1. · current