Hollsteen
← Amazon

Interest paid

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MInterest paid · FY2016: $290M · 10-K 0001018724-17-000011 filed Feb 10, 2017Interest paid · FY2017: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2018: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2019: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2020: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2021: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2022: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2023: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2024: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2025: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.not reported290FY2016FY2025FY2021
FY2016
290$M
All values (1)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2016290reported

9 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: interest_paid

Interest paid per Kapitalflussrechnung (Zusatzangaben); Ersatzgröße, wenn kein Interest expense getaggt ist.

More metrics for Amazon
Sources & calculation
Value
$290M
Period
FY2016, ended Dec 31, 2016 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 10, 2017 · 0001018724-17-000011
Location
us-gaap:InterestPaid
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$290MFeb 10, 201710-K 0001018724-17-000011reported · confidence 1. · current