Hollsteen
← Ciena

Revenue by segment/product/region: Grant

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Grant · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:GrantMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Grant · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:GrantMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Grant · FY2018: $17.0M · 10-K 0000936395-18-000048 filed Dec 21, 2018Revenue by segment/product/region: Grant · FY2019: $12.0M · 10-K 0000936395-19-000056 filed Dec 20, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Grant · FY2020: $12.0M · 10-K 0000936395-20-000042 filed Dec 18, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Grant · FY2021: $10.0M · 10-K 0000936395-21-000054 filed Dec 17, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: Grant · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:GrantMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Grant · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:GrantMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Grant · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:GrantMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Grant · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:GrantMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2021 (segment structure changed).not reportednot reported12.310.416.6FY2016FY2025FY2019
FY2019
12.3$M
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY202110.4reported
FY202011.7reported
FY201912.3reported
FY201816.6reported

6 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / us-gaap:GrantMember

More metrics for Ciena
Sources & calculation
Value
$12.0M
Period
FY2019, ended Oct 31, 2019 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Dec 20, 2019 · 0000936395-19-000056
Location
us-gaap:Revenues [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=us-gaap:GrantMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$12.0MDec 20, 201910-K 0000936395-19-000056reported · confidence 1. · current