Hollsteen
← CoreWeave

Interest expense

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MInterest expense · FY2016: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2017: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2018: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2019: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2020: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2021: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2022: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2023: $27.0M · 10-K 0001769628-26-000104 filed Mar 2, 2026Interest expense · FY2024: $349M · 10-K 0001769628-26-000104 filed Mar 2, 2026Interest expense · FY2025: $1.1B · 10-K 0001769628-26-000104 filed Mar 2, 2026not reported1,14827FY2016FY2025FY2021
FY2025
1,148$M
All values (3)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20251,148reported
FY2024349reported
FY202327reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: interest_expense

Interest expense per Gewinn- and Verlustrechnung or Anhang (Tag per Wert in of the Location in filing). TSMC (IFRS): Finanzierungsaufwand (FinanceCosts).

More metrics for CoreWeave
Sources & calculation
Value
$1.1B
Period
FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 · 0001769628-26-000104
Location
us-gaap:InterestExpenseDebt
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$1.1BMar 2, 202610-K 0001769628-26-000104reported · confidence 1. · current