Hollsteen
← Dell

Earnings per share, diluted

Flow – sum over the period · USD per share

QuartersFiscal years

USD per shareEarnings per share, diluted · FY2016: not reported – FY2016–FY2019: EPS and gewichtete shares nur per Klasse (Class V Tracking Stock and Class C), kein klassenübergreifender Wert in den undimensionierten SEC-XBRL-Daten. Class V wurde im Dezember 2018 eingezogen. Kein zusammengezogener Wert.Earnings per share, diluted · FY2017: not reported – FY2016–FY2019: EPS and gewichtete shares nur per Klasse (Class V Tracking Stock and Class C), kein klassenübergreifender Wert in den undimensionierten SEC-XBRL-Daten. Class V wurde im Dezember 2018 eingezogen. Kein zusammengezogener Wert.Earnings per share, diluted · FY2018: not reported – FY2016–FY2019: EPS and gewichtete shares nur per Klasse (Class V Tracking Stock and Class C), kein klassenübergreifender Wert in den undimensionierten SEC-XBRL-Daten. Class V wurde im Dezember 2018 eingezogen. Kein zusammengezogener Wert.Earnings per share, diluted · FY2019: not reported – FY2016–FY2019: EPS and gewichtete shares nur per Klasse (Class V Tracking Stock and Class C), kein klassenübergreifender Wert in den undimensionierten SEC-XBRL-Daten. Class V wurde im Dezember 2018 eingezogen. Kein zusammengezogener Wert.Earnings per share, diluted · FY2020: 6.03 USD per share · 10-K 0001571996-20-000017 filed Mar 27, 2020Earnings per share, diluted · FY2021: 4.22 USD per share · 10-K 0001571996-21-000007 filed Mar 26, 2021Earnings per share, diluted · FY2022: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Earnings per share, diluted · FY2023: 3.24 USD per share · 10-K 0001571996-25-000034 filed Mar 25, 2025Earnings per share, diluted · FY2024: 4.60 USD per share · 10-K 0001571996-25-000034 filed Mar 25, 2025Earnings per share, diluted · FY2025: 6.38 USD per share · 10-K 0001571996-25-000034 filed Mar 25, 2025Earnings per share, diluted · FY2026: 8.68 USD per share · 10-K 0001571996-26-000008 filed Mar 16, 2026not reported8.686.03FY2016FY2026FY2021
FY2026
8.68USD per share
All values (6)
PeriodValue (USD per share)Status
FY20268.68reported
FY20256.38reported
FY20244.60reported
FY20233.24reported
FY20214.22reported
FY20206.03reported

5 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: eps_diluted

More metrics for Dell
Sources & calculation
Value
8.68 USD per share
Period
FY2026, ended Jan 30, 2026 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 16, 2026 · 0001571996-26-000008
Location
us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v18.68 USD per shareMar 16, 202610-K 0001571996-26-000008reported · confidence 1. · current