Hollsteen
← Fortinet

Interest paid

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MInterest paid · FY2016: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2017: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2018: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2019: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2020: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2021: $8.0M · 10-K 0001262039-22-000008 filed Feb 25, 2022Interest paid · FY2022: $16.0M · 10-K 0001262039-23-000010 filed Feb 24, 2023Interest paid · FY2023: $16.0M · 10-K 0001262039-24-000014 filed Feb 26, 2024Interest paid · FY2024: $16.0M · 10-K 0001262039-26-000007 filed Feb 25, 2026Interest paid · FY2025: $16.0M · 10-K 0001262039-26-000007 filed Feb 25, 2026not reported16.016.08.416.0FY2016FY2025FY2023
FY2023
16.0$M
All values (5)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY202516.0reported
FY202416.0reported
FY202316.0reported
FY202216.0reported
FY20218.4reported

5 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: interest_paid

Interest paid per Kapitalflussrechnung (Zusatzangaben); Ersatzgröße, wenn kein Interest expense getaggt ist.

More metrics for Fortinet
Sources & calculation
Value
$16.0M
Period
FY2023, ended Dec 31, 2023 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 26, 2024 · 0001262039-24-000014
Location
us-gaap:InterestPaidNet
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$16.0MFeb 26, 202410-K 0001262039-24-000014reported · confidence 1. · current