Hollsteen

Intuit

Dependency

Customer concentration: not reported

CUSTOMERS ●The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Sep 9, 2026, 0000896878-26-000037) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).not reportedHOLDINGS ◆No holding between Intuit and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■No revenue split by country in the dataset (neither an XBRL concentration fact nor a country axis).not reportedSUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetIntuit$21.4B · FY2026
Intuit$21.4B · FY2026

Customers

not reported

Holdings

not reported

Regions

not reported

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Sep 9, 2026) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).

Relationships

6 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
No customer ≥ 10%no customer ≥ 10%–Jul 31, 20260.9–
names as supplierApple–Jul 31, 20260.7no
names as supplierAlphabet–Jul 31, 20260.7no
names (role not stated)Apple–Jul 31, 20260.6no
names (role not stated)Alphabet–Jul 31, 20260.6no
names (role not stated)Amazon–Jul 31, 20260.6no

Documented: no customer ≥ 10% of revenue (verbatim quote).

Regions: not reported – no geographic revenue axis (srt:StatementGeographicalAxis) with total revenue in the XBRL of the annual report (10-K filed Sep 9, 2026).

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (0 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Sep 9, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value.

Revenue

Revenue FY2026: +13.9% vs. FY2025

$21.4BFY2026

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: Only 1 consecutive fiscal years.

Debt

Total debt FY2026: +28.4% vs. FY2025

$7.7BaInterest expense $256M (FY2026)
Total debt FY2016: not reportedTotal debt FY2017: not reportedTotal debt FY2018: not reportedTotal debt FY2019: $436M – Total debt = short-term debt $50.0M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000896878-19-000132) + long-term debt $386M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000896878-20-000148) = $436MTotal debt FY2020: $3.4B – Total debt = short-term debt $1.3B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000896878-20-000148) + long-term debt $2.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000896878-20-000148) = $3.4BTotal debt FY2021: $2.0B – Total debt = short-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000896878-21-000233) + long-term debt $2.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000896878-21-000233) = $2.0BTotal debt FY2022: $6.9B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $499M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000896878-22-000028) + long-term debt $6.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000896878-22-000028) = $6.9BTotal debt FY2023: $6.1B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000896878-23-000034) + long-term debt $6.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000896878-23-000034) = $6.1BTotal debt FY2024: $6.0B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $499M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000896878-24-000039) + long-term debt $5.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000896878-24-000039) = $6.0BTotal debt FY2025: $6.0B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000896878-25-000035) + long-term debt $6.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000896878-25-000035) = $6.0BTotal debt FY2026: $7.7B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $1.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000896878-26-000037) + long-term debt $6.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000896878-26-000037) = $7.7Bnot reported7,669a436aFY2016FY2026FY2021

$M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources). Not reported: FY2016, FY2017, FY2018.

All metrics →
Sources (12)

Relationships (quotes)

  • No customer ≥ 10% 10-K, filed Sep 9, 2026 0000896878-26-000037
    “No customer accounted for 10% or more of total net revenue for the twelve months ended July 31, 2026, 2025, or 2024, nor did any customer account for 10% or more of total accounts receivable at July 31, 2026 or July 31, 2025.”
  • names as supplier Apple 10-K, filed Sep 9, 2026 0000896878-26-000037
    “We increasingly utilize third-party platforms, such as Apple’s App Store, Google’s Play Store, AI platforms and other digital channels, for the discovery and distribution of certain of our offerings, benefiting from the strong brand recognition and large user base of these platforms to attract new customers.”
  • names as supplier Alphabet 10-K, filed Sep 9, 2026 0000896878-26-000037
    “We increasingly utilize third-party platforms, such as Apple’s App Store, Google’s Play Store, AI platforms and other digital channels, for the discovery and distribution of certain of our offerings, benefiting from the strong brand recognition and large user base of these platforms to attract new customers.”
  • names (role not stated) Apple 10-K, filed Sep 9, 2026 0000896878-26-000037
    “Our full range of merchant services for small and mid-market businesses includes credit card, debit card, Apple Pay, Buy Now Pay Later, Tap to Pay, PayPal, and automated clearing house (ACH) payment services for in-person and card-not-present payments.”
  • names (role not stated) Alphabet 10-K, filed Sep 9, 2026 0000896878-26-000037
    “We use public cloud providers, such as Amazon Web Services and Google Cloud Platform, for most of our systems, networks, and databases used to operate these online offerings. 10 Intuit Fiscal 2026 Form 10-K Table of Contents Desktop Software and Supplies Our desktop software customers electronically download software whether purchased online or purchased in a packaged box with an activation code.”
  • names (role not stated) Amazon 10-K, filed Sep 9, 2026 0000896878-26-000037
    “We use public cloud providers, such as Amazon Web Services and Google Cloud Platform, for most of our systems, networks, and databases used to operate these online offerings. 10 Intuit Fiscal 2026 Form 10-K Table of Contents Desktop Software and Supplies Our desktop software customers electronically download software whether purchased online or purchased in a packaged box with an activation code.”

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Sep 4, 2024 0000896878-24-000039
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $499M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000896878-24-000039) + long-term debt $5.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000896878-24-000039) = $6.0B
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Sep 3, 2025 0000896878-25-000035
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000896878-25-000035) + long-term debt $6.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000896878-25-000035) = $6.0B
  • Total debt FY2026 10-K, filed Sep 9, 2026 0000896878-26-000037
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $1.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000896878-26-000037) + long-term debt $6.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000896878-26-000037) = $7.7B
  • Interest expense FY2026 10-K, filed Sep 9, 2026 0000896878-26-000037

Data quality

Legal name
INTUIT INC.
CIK
0000896878
Period
FY2016 – FY2026
Coverage
91.7% · 1143 reported · 439 derived · 144 missing · 331 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.