Hollsteen
← Jabil

Revenue by segment/product/region: Land IN

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Land IN · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'country:IN' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2021–FY2023 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land IN · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'country:IN' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2021–FY2023 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land IN · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'country:IN' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2021–FY2023 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land IN · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'country:IN' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2021–FY2023 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land IN · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'country:IN' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2021–FY2023 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land IN · FY2021: $549M · 10-K 0001193125-23-259599 filed Oct 20, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: Land IN · FY2022: $591M · 10-K 0001193125-23-259599 filed Oct 20, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: Land IN · FY2023: $1.6B · 10-K 0001193125-23-259599 filed Oct 20, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: Land IN · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'country:IN' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2021–FY2023 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land IN · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'country:IN' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2021–FY2023 (segment structure changed).not reportednot reported1,596549FY2016FY2025FY2023
FY2023
1,596$M
All values (3)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20231,596reported
FY2022591reported
FY2021549reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / country:IN

More metrics for Jabil
Sources & calculation
Value
$1.6B
Period
FY2023, ended Aug 31, 2023 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Oct 20, 2023 · 0001193125-23-259599
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:StatementGeographicalAxis=country:IN]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$1.6BOct 20, 202310-K 0001193125-23-259599reported · confidence 1. · current