Hollsteen
← Monolithic Power

Revenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Market Segment

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Market Segment · FY2016: $90.0M · 10-K 0001437749-17-003558 filed Mar 1, 2017Revenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Market Segment · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'mpwr:IndustrialMarketSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Market Segment · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'mpwr:IndustrialMarketSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Market Segment · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'mpwr:IndustrialMarketSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Market Segment · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'mpwr:IndustrialMarketSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Market Segment · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'mpwr:IndustrialMarketSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Market Segment · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'mpwr:IndustrialMarketSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Market Segment · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'mpwr:IndustrialMarketSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Market Segment · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'mpwr:IndustrialMarketSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Market Segment · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'mpwr:IndustrialMarketSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).not reported89.6FY2016FY2025FY2021
FY2016
89.6$M
All values (1)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY201689.6reported

9 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / mpwr:IndustrialMarketSegmentMember

More metrics for Monolithic Power
Sources & calculation
Value
$90.0M
Period
FY2016, ended Dec 31, 2016 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 1, 2017 · 0001437749-17-003558
Location
us-gaap:SalesRevenueNet [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=mpwr:IndustrialMarketSegmentMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$90.0MMar 1, 201710-K 0001437749-17-003558reported · confidence 1. · current