Hollsteen
← Motorola Solutions

Revenue by segment/product/region: Services

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q1 2016: $491M · 10-Q 0000068505-16-000020 filed May 6, 2016Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q2 2016: $629M · 10-Q 0000068505-16-000026 filed Aug 5, 2016Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q3 2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q4 2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q1 2017: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q2 2017: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q3 2017: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q4 2017: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q1 2018: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q2 2018: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q3 2018: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q4 2018: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q1 2019: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q2 2019: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q3 2019: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q4 2019: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q1 2020: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q2 2020: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q3 2020: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q4 2020: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q1 2021: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q2 2021: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q3 2021: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q4 2021: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q1 2022: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q2 2022: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q3 2022: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q4 2022: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q1 2023: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q2 2023: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q3 2023: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q4 2023: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q1 2024: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q2 2024: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q3 2024: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q4 2024: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q1 2025: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q2 2025: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q3 2025: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q4 2025: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q1 2026: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Services · Q2 2026: not reported – Segment/product 'msi:ServicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).not reported629491Q1 2016Q2 2026
Q2 2016
629$M
All values (2)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
Q2 2016629reported
Q1 2016491reported

40 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / msi:ServicesMember

More metrics for Motorola Solutions
Sources & calculation
Value
$629M
Period
Q2 2016, ended Jul 2, 2016 · quarterly value (3 months, not cumulative)
Source
10-Q, filed Aug 5, 2016 · 0000068505-16-000026
Location
us-gaap:Revenues [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=msi:ServicesMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$629MAug 5, 201610-Q 0000068505-16-000026reported · confidence 1. · current