Hollsteen
← Micron

Revenue by segment/product/region: SBU

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: SBU · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'mu:SBUMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2024 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: SBU · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'mu:SBUMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2024 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: SBU · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'mu:SBUMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2024 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: SBU · FY2019: $3.8B · 10-K 0000723125-21-000065 filed Oct 8, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: SBU · FY2020: $3.8B · 10-K 0000723125-21-000065 filed Oct 8, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: SBU · FY2021: $4.0B · 10-K 0000723125-21-000065 filed Oct 8, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: SBU · FY2022: $4.6B · 10-K 0000723125-22-000048 filed Oct 7, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: SBU · FY2023: $2.6B · 10-K 0000723125-23-000054 filed Oct 6, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: SBU · FY2024: $4.6B · 10-K 0000723125-24-000027 filed Oct 4, 2024Revenue by segment/product/region: SBU · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'mu:SBUMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2024 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: SBU · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'mu:SBUMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2024 (segment structure changed).not reportednot reported3,8264,592FY2016FY2026FY2019
FY2019
3,826$M
All values (6)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20244,592reported
FY20232,553reported
FY20224,553reported
FY20213,973reported
FY20203,765reported
FY20193,826reported

5 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / mu:SBUMember

More metrics for Micron
Sources & calculation
Value
$3.8B
Period
FY2019, ended Aug 29, 2019 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Oct 8, 2021 · 0000723125-21-000065
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=mu:SBUMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$3.8BOct 8, 202110-K 0000723125-21-000065reported · confidence 1. · current