Hollsteen
← Cloudflare

Revenue by segment/product/region: Land CN

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Land CN · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'country:CN' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2019 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land CN · FY2017: $14.0M · 10-K 0001477333-20-000010 filed Mar 4, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Land CN · FY2018: $13.0M · 10-K 0001477333-20-000010 filed Mar 4, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Land CN · FY2019: $13.0M · 10-K 0001477333-20-000010 filed Mar 4, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Land CN · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'country:CN' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2019 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land CN · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'country:CN' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2019 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land CN · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'country:CN' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2019 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land CN · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'country:CN' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2019 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land CN · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'country:CN' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2019 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land CN · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'country:CN' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2019 (segment structure changed).not reported12.914.4FY2016FY2025FY2019
FY2019
12.9$M
All values (3)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY201912.9reported
FY201812.5reported
FY201714.4reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / country:CN

More metrics for Cloudflare
Sources & calculation
Value
$13.0M
Period
FY2019, ended Dec 31, 2019 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 4, 2020 · 0001477333-20-000010
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:StatementGeographicalAxis=country:CN]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$13.0MMar 4, 202010-K 0001477333-20-000010reported · confidence 1. · current