Hollsteen
← Cloudflare

Total debt

Balance – as of period end · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MTotal debt · FY2016: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2016. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2017: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2017. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2018: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2018. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2019: 0 USD · derived · 10-K 0001477333-21-000009 filed Feb 25, 2021Total debt · FY2020: $383M · derived · 10-K 0001477333-21-000009 filed Feb 25, 2021Total debt · FY2021: $1.1B · derived · 10-K 0001477333-22-000008 filed Mar 1, 2022Total debt · FY2022: $1.4B · derived · 10-K 0001477333-23-000017 filed Feb 24, 2023Total debt · FY2023: $1.3B · derived · 10-K 0001477333-24-000013 filed Feb 21, 2024Total debt · FY2024: $1.3B · derived · 10-K 0001477333-25-000043 filed Feb 20, 2025Total debt · FY2025: $2.0B · derived · 10-K 0001477333-26-000016 filed Feb 26, 2026not reported1,287a1,974a0aFY2016FY2025FY2024
FY2024
1,287a$M
derived
All values (7)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20251,974derived
FY20241,287derived
FY20231,283derived
FY20221,436derived
FY20211,147derived
FY2020383derived
FY20190derived

3 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: total_debt

Total debt = short-term (debt_current, otherwise short_term_borrowings + lt_debt_current) + long-term (lt_debt_noncurrent [+ other_debt_noncurrent]), carrying amounts as of the same date; derived. Excludes operating leases; where the balance-sheet line includes finance leases, this is shown in the calculation.

More metrics for Cloudflare
Sources & calculation
Value
$1.3B (derived)
Period
FY2024, ended Dec 31, 2024 · as of Dec 31, 2024 (balance as of date, not a sum)
Calculation
Total debt = long-term debt $1.3B (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001477333-25-000043) = $1.3B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 20, 2025 · 0001477333-25-000043
Confidence
0.9 – extracted from text/tables in 8-K Ex.99, 10-K or prospectus (S-1/424B4, not XBRL-tagged), source location stored

Versions

v1$1.3BFeb 20, 202510-K 0001477333-25-000043derived · confidence 0.9 · current