Hollsteen
← onsemi

Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MGross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q1 2016: $100M · 10-Q 0001193125-16-583131 filed May 9, 2016Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q2 2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q3 2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q4 2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q1 2017: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q2 2017: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q3 2017: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q4 2017: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q1 2018: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q2 2018: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q3 2018: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q4 2018: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q1 2019: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q2 2019: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q3 2019: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q4 2019: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q1 2020: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q2 2020: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q3 2020: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q4 2020: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q1 2021: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q2 2021: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q3 2021: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q4 2021: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q1 2022: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q2 2022: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q3 2022: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q4 2022: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q1 2023: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q2 2023: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q3 2023: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q4 2023: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q1 2024: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q2 2024: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q3 2024: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q4 2024: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q1 2025: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q2 2025: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q3 2025: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q4 2025: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q1 2026: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q2 2026: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).not reported99.6Q1 2016Q2 2026Q2 2021
$MGross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q1 2016: $100M · 10-Q 0001193125-16-583131 filed May 9, 2016Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q2 2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q3 2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q4 2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q1 2017: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q2 2017: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q3 2017: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Standard Products Group · Q4 2017: not reported – Segment/product 'on:StandardProductsGroupMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2016 (segment structure changed).missingnot reported99.6Q1 2016Q4 2017Q1 2017
Q1 2016
99.6$M
All values (1)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
Q1 201699.6reported

41 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_gross_profit / on:StandardProductsGroupMember

More metrics for onsemi
Sources & calculation
Value
$100M
Period
Q1 2016, ended Apr 1, 2016 · quarterly value (3 months, not cumulative)
Source
10-Q, filed May 9, 2016 · 0001193125-16-583131
Location
us-gaap:GrossProfit [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=on:StandardProductsGroupMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$100MMay 9, 201610-Q 0001193125-16-583131reported · confidence 1. · current