Hollsteen
← onsemi

Revenue by segment/product/region: Land JP

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Land JP · FY2016: $334M · 10-K 0001193125-17-062207 filed Feb 28, 2017Revenue by segment/product/region: Land JP · FY2017: $429M · 10-K 0001193125-18-051397 filed Feb 21, 2018Revenue by segment/product/region: Land JP · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'country:JP' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land JP · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'country:JP' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land JP · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'country:JP' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land JP · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'country:JP' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land JP · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'country:JP' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land JP · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'country:JP' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land JP · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'country:JP' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land JP · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'country:JP' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2017 (segment structure changed).not reported429334FY2016FY2025FY2017
FY2017
429$M
All values (2)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2017429reported
FY2016334reported

8 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / country:JP

More metrics for onsemi
Sources & calculation
Value
$429M
Period
FY2017, ended Dec 31, 2017 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 21, 2018 · 0001193125-18-051397
Location
us-gaap:Revenues [srt:StatementGeographicalAxis=country:JP]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$429MFeb 21, 201810-K 0001193125-18-051397reported · confidence 1. · current