Total liabilities & equity
Balance – as of period end · $B
Q4 2018
10.9$B
All values (10)
| Period | Value ($B) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | 24.8 | reported |
| Q1 2025 – Q3 2025 | – | not reported (3 periods): Quarters nur im 6-K ohne XBRL; dieser Stand enthält nur Jahreswerte aus dem 20-F (US-GAAP, USD). Keine Währungsumrechnung. |
| Q4 2024 | 24.7 | reported |
| Q1 2024 – Q3 2024 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2023 | 24.5 | reported |
| Q1 2023 – Q3 2023 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2022 | 20.0 | reported |
| Q1 2022 – Q3 2022 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2021 | 15.5 | reported |
| Q1 2021 – Q3 2021 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2020 | 14.5 | reported |
| Q1 2020 – Q3 2020 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2019 | 11.9 | reported |
| Q1 2019 – Q3 2019 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2018 | 10.9 | reported |
| Q1 2018 – Q3 2018 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2017 | 9.7 | reported |
| Q1 2017 – Q3 2017 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2016 | None | error |
| Q1 2016 – Q3 2016 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: liabilities_and_equity
More metrics for STMicroelectronics
Income statement
Balance sheet
Cash flow
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- $10.9B
- Period
- Q4 2018, ended Dec 31, 2018 · as of Dec 31, 2018 (balance as of date, not a sum)
- Source
- 20-F, filed Feb 28, 2019 · 0001193125-19-057507
- Location
- us-gaap:LiabilitiesAndStockholdersEquity
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
- Basis
- Währung: USD, wie im 20-F reported (US-GAAP). Keine USD-Umrechnung. Nur Jahreswerte.
Versions
| v1 | $10.9B | Feb 28, 2019 | 20-F 0001193125-19-057507 | reported · confidence 1. · current |