Hollsteen
← TE Connectivity

Revenue by segment/product/region: Americas

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Americas · FY2016: $3.3B · 10-K 0001047469-18-007210 filed Nov 13, 2018Revenue by segment/product/region: Americas · FY2017: $3.5B · 10-K 0001047469-18-007210 filed Nov 13, 2018Revenue by segment/product/region: Americas · FY2018: $4.0B · 10-K 0001047469-18-007210 filed Nov 13, 2018Revenue by segment/product/region: Americas · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:AmericasMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2018 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Americas · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:AmericasMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2018 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Americas · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:AmericasMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2018 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Americas · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:AmericasMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2018 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Americas · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:AmericasMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2018 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Americas · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:AmericasMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2018 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Americas · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:AmericasMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2018 (segment structure changed).not reported3,9713,315FY2016FY2025FY2018
FY2018
3,971$M
All values (3)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20183,971reported
FY20173,474reported
FY20163,315reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / us-gaap:AmericasMember

More metrics for TE Connectivity
Sources & calculation
Value
$4.0B
Period
FY2018, ended Sep 28, 2018 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Nov 13, 2018 · 0001047469-18-007210
Location
us-gaap:SalesRevenueNet [srt:StatementGeographicalAxis=us-gaap:AmericasMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$4.0BNov 13, 201810-K 0001047469-18-007210reported · confidence 1. · current