Total liabilities
Balance – as of period end · NT$B
Q4 2019
163.3NT$B
All values (9)
| Period | Value (NT$B) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q4 2024 | 194.5 | reported |
| Q1 2024 – Q3 2024 | – | not reported (3 periods): Quarters nur im 6-K ohne XBRL; dieser Stand enthält nur Jahreswerte aus dem 20-F (IFRS, TWD). Keine Währungsumrechnung. |
| Q4 2023 | 202.9 | reported |
| Q1 2023 – Q3 2023 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2024 – Q3 2024. |
| Q4 2022 | 201.8 | reported |
| Q1 2022 – Q3 2022 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2024 – Q3 2024. |
| Q4 2021 | 186.6 | reported |
| Q1 2021 – Q3 2021 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2024 – Q3 2024. |
| Q4 2020 | 143.3 | reported |
| Q1 2020 – Q3 2020 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2024 – Q3 2024. |
| Q4 2019 | 163.3 | reported |
| Q1 2019 – Q3 2019 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2024 – Q3 2024. |
| Q4 2018 | 158.2 | reported |
| Q1 2018 – Q3 2018 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2024 – Q3 2024. |
| Q4 2017 | 181.5 | reported |
| Q1 2017 – Q3 2017 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2024 – Q3 2024. |
| Q4 2016 | None | error |
| Q1 2016 – Q3 2016 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2024 – Q3 2024. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: total_liabilities
More metrics for UMC
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- NT$163.3B
- Period
- Q4 2019, ended Dec 31, 2019 · as of Dec 31, 2019 (balance as of date, not a sum)
- Source
- 20-F, filed Apr 28, 2020 · 0001193125-20-121853
- Location
- ifrs-full:Liabilities
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
- Basis
- Währung: TWD, wie im 20-F reported (IFRS). Keine USD-Umrechnung. Nur Jahreswerte. Accounting: IFRS (ifrs-full), not US GAAP – not 1:1 mit den US-GAAP-Companies vergleichbar.
Versions
| v1 | NT$163.3B | Apr 28, 2020 | 20-F 0001193125-20-121853 | reported · confidence 1. · current |