Hollsteen
← Intuit

Operating income by segment: Credit Karma Segment

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MOperating income by segment: Credit Karma Segment · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'intu:CreditKarmaSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Credit Karma Segment · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'intu:CreditKarmaSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Credit Karma Segment · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'intu:CreditKarmaSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Credit Karma Segment · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'intu:CreditKarmaSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Credit Karma Segment · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'intu:CreditKarmaSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Credit Karma Segment · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'intu:CreditKarmaSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Credit Karma Segment · FY2022: $531M · 10-K 0000896878-24-000039 filed Sep 4, 2024Operating income by segment: Credit Karma Segment · FY2023: $428M · 10-K 0000896878-24-000039 filed Sep 4, 2024Operating income by segment: Credit Karma Segment · FY2024: $414M · 10-K 0000896878-24-000039 filed Sep 4, 2024Operating income by segment: Credit Karma Segment · FY2025: $835M · 10-K 0000896878-25-000035 filed Sep 3, 2025Operating income by segment: Credit Karma Segment · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'intu:CreditKarmaSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).not reported835531FY2016FY2026FY2025
FY2025
835$M
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2025835reported
FY2024414reported
FY2023428reported
FY2022531reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_operating_income / intu:CreditKarmaSegmentMember

More metrics for Intuit
Sources & calculation
Value
$835M
Period
FY2025, ended Jul 31, 2025 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Sep 3, 2025 · 0000896878-25-000035
Location
us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=intu:CreditKarmaSegmentMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$835MSep 3, 202510-K 0000896878-25-000035reported · confidence 1. · current