Hollsteen
← Intuit

Revenue by segment/product/region: Other

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Product & Other · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'intu:ProductAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product & Other · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'intu:ProductAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product & Other · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'intu:ProductAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product & Other · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'intu:ProductAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product & Other · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'intu:ProductAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product & Other · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'intu:ProductAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product & Other · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'intu:ProductAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Product & Other · FY2023: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Revenue by segment/product/region: Product & Other · FY2024: $2.4B · 10-K 0000896878-26-000037 filed Sep 9, 2026Revenue by segment/product/region: Product & Other · FY2025: $2.4B · 10-K 0000896878-26-000037 filed Sep 9, 2026Revenue by segment/product/region: Product & Other · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'intu:ProductAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).not reported2,4242,431FY2016FY2026FY2024
FY2024
2,424$M
All values (2)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20252,431reported
FY20242,424reported

9 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / intu:ProductAndOtherMember

More metrics for Intuit
Sources & calculation
Value
$2.4B
Period
FY2024, ended Jul 31, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Sep 9, 2026 · 0000896878-26-000037
Location
us-gaap:Revenues [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=intu:ProductAndOtherMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$2.4BSep 9, 202610-K 0000896878-26-000037reported · confidence 1. · current