Hollsteen
← Nebius

Buybacks

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MBuybacks · FY2016: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Buybacks · FY2017: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Buybacks · FY2018: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Buybacks · FY2019: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Buybacks · FY2020: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Buybacks · FY2021: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Buybacks · FY2022: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Buybacks · FY2023: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Buybacks · FY2024: $10.0M · 20-F 0001558370-25-005991 filed Apr 30, 2025Buybacks · FY2025: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.not reportedmissing10FY2016FY2025FY2023
FY2023
None

No SEC data for NBIS buybacks in FY2023: outside the stored range FY2024–FY2024 (latest fiscal year FY2024, latest period FY2024). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='NBIS', metric='buybacks') for the full series.

All values (1)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY202410reported

9 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: buybacks

More metrics for Nebius