Hollsteen
← Nebius

Other income (incl. interest)

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MOther income (incl. interest) · FY2016: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Other income (incl. interest) · FY2017: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Other income (incl. interest) · FY2018: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Other income (incl. interest) · FY2019: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Other income (incl. interest) · FY2020: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Other income (incl. interest) · FY2021: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Other income (incl. interest) · FY2022: −$21.0M · derived · 20-F 0001558370-25-005991 filed Apr 30, 2025Other income (incl. interest) · FY2023: −$11.0M · derived · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026Other income (incl. interest) · FY2024: $47.0M · derived · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026Other income (incl. interest) · FY2025: $626M · derived · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026not reported626a−21aFY2016FY2025FY2021
FY2025
626a$M
derived
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2025626derived
FY202447derived
FY2023−11derived
FY2022−21derived

6 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: nonoperating_income

More metrics for Nebius
Sources & calculation
Value
$626M (derived)
Period
FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Calculation
nonoperating_income = pretax_income 14M − operating_income −612M = $626M (Summanden: berichtete SEC-Werte derselben Periode)
Source
20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 · 0001104659-26-052948
Location
nonoperating_income = + pretax_income − operating_income
Confidence
0.95 – berechnet aus berichteten SEC-Werten derselben Periode (e.g. SG&A = S&M + G&A)
Basis
Währung: USD, wie im 20-F reported (US-GAAP). Keine USD-Umrechnung. Nur Jahreswerte.

Versions

v1$626MApr 30, 202620-F 0001104659-26-052948derived · confidence 0.95 · current