Hollsteen
← Nebius

Interest expense

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MInterest expense · FY2016: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Interest expense · FY2017: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Interest expense · FY2018: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Interest expense · FY2019: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Interest expense · FY2020: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Interest expense · FY2021: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Interest expense · FY2022: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2023: 0 USD · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026Interest expense · FY2024: 0 USD · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026Interest expense · FY2025: $62.0M · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026not reported61.50.0FY2016FY2025FY2021
FY2025
61.5$M
All values (3)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY202561.5reported
FY20240.0reported
FY20230.0reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: interest_expense

Interest expense per Gewinn- and Verlustrechnung or Anhang (Tag per Wert in of the Location in filing). TSMC (IFRS): Finanzierungsaufwand (FinanceCosts).

More metrics for Nebius
Sources & calculation
Value
$62.0M
Period
FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 · 0001104659-26-052948
Location
us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Basis
Währung: USD, wie im 20-F reported (US-GAAP). Keine USD-Umrechnung. Nur Jahreswerte.

Versions

v1$62.0MApr 30, 202620-F 0001104659-26-052948reported · confidence 1. · current