Hollsteen
← Nebius

Cash and equivalents

Balance – as of period end · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MCash and equivalents · FY2016: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Cash and equivalents · FY2017: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Cash and equivalents · FY2018: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Cash and equivalents · FY2019: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Cash and equivalents · FY2020: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Cash and equivalents · FY2021: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Cash and equivalents · FY2022: $288M · 20-F 0001558370-25-005991 filed Apr 30, 2025Cash and equivalents · FY2023: $111M · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026Cash and equivalents · FY2024: $2.4B · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026Cash and equivalents · FY2025: $3.7B · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026not reported3,678288FY2016FY2025FY2020
FY2020
None

No SEC data for NBIS cash in FY2020: outside the stored range FY2022–FY2025 (latest fiscal year FY2025, latest period FY2025). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='NBIS', metric='cash') for the full series.

All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20253,678reported
FY20242,435reported
FY2023111reported
FY2022288reported

6 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: cash

More metrics for Nebius