Hollsteen
← Nebius

Discontinued operations

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MDiscontinued operations · FY2016: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Discontinued operations · FY2017: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Discontinued operations · FY2018: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Discontinued operations · FY2019: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Discontinued operations · FY2020: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Discontinued operations · FY2021: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Discontinued operations · FY2022: $1.1B · 20-F 0001558370-25-005991 filed Apr 30, 2025Discontinued operations · FY2023: $565M · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026Discontinued operations · FY2024: −$289M · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026Discontinued operations · FY2025: $73.0M · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026not reported731,051FY2016FY2025FY2018
$MDiscontinued operations · FY2016: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Discontinued operations · FY2017: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Discontinued operations · FY2018: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Discontinued operations · FY2019: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Discontinued operations · FY2020: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Discontinued operations · FY2021: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.not reportedFY2016FY2021FY2018
FY2018
None

No SEC data for NBIS disc_ops in FY2018: outside the stored range FY2022–FY2025 (latest fiscal year FY2025, latest period FY2025). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='NBIS', metric='disc_ops') for the full series.

All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY202573reported
FY2024−289reported
FY2023565reported
FY20221,051reported

6 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: disc_ops

More metrics for Nebius