Hollsteen
← Nebius

Equity

Balance – as of period end · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MEquity · FY2016: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Equity · FY2017: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Equity · FY2018: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Equity · FY2019: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Equity · FY2020: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Equity · FY2021: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Equity · FY2022: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Equity · FY2023: $3.3B · 20-F 0001558370-25-005991 filed Apr 30, 2025Equity · FY2024: $3.3B · 20-F 0001558370-25-005991 filed Apr 30, 2025Equity · FY2025: $4.6B · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026not reported3,2544,5943,294FY2016FY2025FY2024
FY2024
3,254$M
All values (3)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20254,594reported
FY20243,254reported
FY20233,294reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: equity

More metrics for Nebius
Sources & calculation
Value
$3.3B
Period
FY2024, ended Dec 31, 2024 · as of Dec 31, 2024 (balance as of date, not a sum)
Source
20-F, filed Apr 30, 2025 · 0001558370-25-005991
Location
us-gaap:StockholdersEquity
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Basis
Währung: USD, wie im 20-F reported (US-GAAP). Keine USD-Umrechnung. Nur Jahreswerte.

Versions

v1$3.3BApr 30, 202520-F 0001558370-25-005991reported · confidence 1. · current