Hollsteen
← Nebius

Gross profit

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MGross profit · FY2016: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Gross profit · FY2017: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Gross profit · FY2018: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Gross profit · FY2019: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Gross profit · FY2020: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Gross profit · FY2021: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Gross profit · FY2022: −$15.0M · derived · 20-F 0001558370-25-005991 filed Apr 30, 2025Gross profit · FY2023: −$10.0M · derived · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026Gross profit · FY2024: $48.0M · derived · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026Gross profit · FY2025: $364M · derived · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026not reported364a−15aFY2016FY2025FY2021
FY2021
None

No SEC data for NBIS gross_profit in FY2021: outside the stored range FY2022–FY2025 (latest fiscal year FY2025, latest period FY2025). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='NBIS', metric='gross_profit') for the full series.

All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2025364derived
FY202448derived
FY2023−10derived
FY2022−15derived

6 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: gross_profit

More metrics for Nebius