Hollsteen
← Nebius

Research and development

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MResearch and development · FY2016: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Research and development · FY2017: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Research and development · FY2018: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Research and development · FY2019: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Research and development · FY2020: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Research and development · FY2021: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Research and development · FY2022: $58.0M · 20-F 0001558370-25-005991 filed Apr 30, 2025Research and development · FY2023: $87.0M · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026Research and development · FY2024: $115M · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026Research and development · FY2025: $177M · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026not reported58.3177.3FY2016FY2025FY2022
FY2022
58.3$M
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2025177.3reported
FY2024114.8reported
FY202387.1reported
FY202258.3reported

6 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: rnd

More metrics for Nebius
Sources & calculation
Value
$58.0M
Period
FY2022, ended Dec 31, 2022 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
20-F, filed Apr 30, 2025 · 0001558370-25-005991
Location
us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Basis
Währung: USD, wie im 20-F reported (US-GAAP). Keine USD-Umrechnung. Nur Jahreswerte.

Versions

v1$58.0MApr 30, 202520-F 0001558370-25-005991reported · confidence 1. · current