Hollsteen
← Nebius

Stock-based compensation

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MStock-based compensation · FY2016: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Stock-based compensation · FY2017: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Stock-based compensation · FY2018: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Stock-based compensation · FY2019: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Stock-based compensation · FY2020: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Stock-based compensation · FY2021: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Stock-based compensation · FY2022: $10.0M · 20-F 0001558370-25-005991 filed Apr 30, 2025Stock-based compensation · FY2023: $29.0M · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026Stock-based compensation · FY2024: $54.0M · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026Stock-based compensation · FY2025: $83.0M · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026not reported54.583.29.6FY2016FY2025FY2024
FY2024
54.5$M
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY202583.2reported
FY202454.5reported
FY202328.8reported
FY20229.6reported

6 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: sbc

More metrics for Nebius
Sources & calculation
Value
$54.0M
Period
FY2024, ended Dec 31, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 · 0001104659-26-052948
Location
us-gaap:ShareBasedCompensation
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Basis
Währung: USD, wie im 20-F reported (US-GAAP). Keine USD-Umrechnung. Nur Jahreswerte.

Versions

v2$54.0MApr 30, 202620-F 0001104659-26-052948reported · confidence 1. · current
v1$57.0MApr 30, 202520-F 0001558370-25-005991reported · confidence 1.