Total assets
Balance – as of period end · $B
Q4 2025
12.4$B
All values (3)
| Period | Value ($B) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | 12.4 | reported |
| Q1 2025 – Q3 2025 | – | not reported (3 periods): Quarters nur im 6-K ohne XBRL; dieser Stand enthält nur Jahreswerte aus dem 20-F (US-GAAP, USD). Keine Währungsumrechnung. |
| Q4 2024 | 3.5 | reported |
| Q1 2024 – Q3 2024 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2023 | None | error |
| Q1 2022 – Q3 2023 | – | not reported (7 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q1 2016 – Q4 2021 | – | not reported (24 periods): Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: total_assets
More metrics for Nebius
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- $12.4B
- Period
- Q4 2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 · as of Dec 31, 2025 (balance as of date, not a sum)
- Source
- 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 · 0001104659-26-052948
- Location
- us-gaap:Assets
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
- Basis
- Währung: USD, wie im 20-F reported (US-GAAP). Keine USD-Umrechnung. Nur Jahreswerte.
Versions
| v1 | $12.4B | Apr 30, 2026 | 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 | reported · confidence 1. · current |