Hollsteen
← Nebius

Total liabilities

Balance – as of period end · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MTotal liabilities · FY2016: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Total liabilities · FY2017: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Total liabilities · FY2018: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Total liabilities · FY2019: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Total liabilities · FY2020: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Total liabilities · FY2021: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Total liabilities · FY2022: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · FY2023: $5.5B · 20-F 0001558370-25-005991 filed Apr 30, 2025Total liabilities · FY2024: $295M · 20-F 0001558370-25-005991 filed Apr 30, 2025Total liabilities · FY2025: $7.8B · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026not reported7,8375,461FY2016FY2025FY2022
FY2022
None

No SEC data for NBIS total_liabilities in FY2022: outside the stored range FY2023–FY2025 (latest fiscal year FY2025, latest period FY2025). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='NBIS', metric='total_liabilities') for the full series.

All values (3)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20257,837reported
FY2024295reported
FY20235,461reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: total_liabilities

More metrics for Nebius