Hollsteen
← NetApp

Revenue by segment/product/region: Other

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Hybrid-Flash & Other Revenues · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'ntap:Hybrid-FlashAndOtherRevenuesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Hybrid-Flash & Other Revenues · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'ntap:Hybrid-FlashAndOtherRevenuesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Hybrid-Flash & Other Revenues · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'ntap:Hybrid-FlashAndOtherRevenuesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Hybrid-Flash & Other Revenues · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'ntap:Hybrid-FlashAndOtherRevenuesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Hybrid-Flash & Other Revenues · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'ntap:Hybrid-FlashAndOtherRevenuesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Hybrid-Flash & Other Revenues · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'ntap:Hybrid-FlashAndOtherRevenuesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Hybrid-Flash & Other Revenues · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'ntap:Hybrid-FlashAndOtherRevenuesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Hybrid-Flash & Other Revenues · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'ntap:Hybrid-FlashAndOtherRevenuesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Hybrid-Flash & Other Revenues · FY2024: $2.4B · 10-K 0001193125-26-259683 filed Jun 5, 2026Revenue by segment/product/region: Hybrid-Flash & Other Revenues · FY2025: $2.1B · 10-K 0001193125-26-259683 filed Jun 5, 2026Revenue by segment/product/region: Hybrid-Flash & Other Revenues · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'ntap:Hybrid-FlashAndOtherRevenuesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).not reported2,1442,395FY2016FY2026FY2025
FY2025
2,144$M
All values (2)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20252,144reported
FY20242,395reported

9 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / ntap:Hybrid-FlashAndOtherRevenuesMember

More metrics for NetApp
Sources & calculation
Value
$2.1B
Period
FY2025, ended Apr 25, 2025 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Jun 5, 2026 · 0001193125-26-259683
Location
us-gaap:Revenues [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=ntap:Hybrid-FlashAndOtherRevenuesMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$2.1BJun 5, 202610-K 0001193125-26-259683reported · confidence 1. · current