Hollsteen
← SpaceX

Earnings per share, diluted

Flow – sum over the period · USD per share

QuartersFiscal years

USD per shareEarnings per share, diluted · Q1 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Earnings per share, diluted · Q2 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Earnings per share, diluted · Q3 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Earnings per share, diluted · Q4 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Earnings per share, diluted · Q1 2024: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Earnings per share, diluted · Q2 2024: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Earnings per share, diluted · Q3 2024: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Earnings per share, diluted · Q4 2024: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Earnings per share, diluted · Q1 2025: −0.18 USD per share · S-1 0001628280-26-036936 filed May 20, 2026Earnings per share, diluted · Q2 2025: −0.34 USD per share · 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535 filed Aug 4, 2026Earnings per share, diluted · Q3 2025: not reported – Q3/Q4 2025 appear in no SpaceX filing (no 10-Q for Q3 2025; Q4 cannot be derived because the 9-month value is missing).Earnings per share, diluted · Q4 2025: not reported – Q3/Q4 2025 appear in no SpaceX filing (no 10-Q for Q3 2025; Q4 cannot be derived because the 9-month value is missing).Earnings per share, diluted · Q1 2026: −1.27 USD per share · S-1 0001628280-26-036936 filed May 20, 2026Earnings per share, diluted · Q2 2026: −0.090 USD per share · 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535 filed Aug 4, 2026not reportednot reported−0.18−0.09Q1 2023Q2 2026Q1 2025
Q1 2025
−0.18USD per share
All values (4)
PeriodValue (USD per share)Status
Q2 2026−0.09reported
Q1 2026−1.27reported
Q3 2025 – Q4 2025–not reported (2 periods): Q3/Q4 2025 appear in no SpaceX filing (no 10-Q for Q3 2025; Q4 cannot be derived because the 9-month value is missing).
Q2 2025−0.34reported
Q1 2025−0.18reported
Q1 2023 – Q4 2024–not reported (8 periods): Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: eps_diluted

reported (US GAAP), not pro forma; includes xAI and X Holdings retroactively in all periods FY2023–Q2 2026 (combination under common control, per S-1/424B4). Pro forma values: metrics with suffix _pro_forma.

More metrics for SpaceX

Revenue by segment/product/region

Operating income by segment

Sources & calculation
Value
−0.18 USD per share
Period
Q1 2025, ended Mar 31, 2025 · quarterly value (3 months, not cumulative)
Source
S-1, filed May 20, 2026 · 0001628280-26-036936
Location
Consolidated Statements of Operations (unaudited) | row 'Basic and Diluted' | column 2025-01-01–2025-03-31
Confidence
0.9 – extracted from text/tables in 8-K Ex.99, 10-K or prospectus (S-1/424B4, not XBRL-tagged), source location stored
Basis
Basis: reported (US GAAP, as in the filing), NOT pro forma. Includes xAI and X Holdings retroactively in ALL periods (FY2023–Q2 2026), because the acquisitions (X by xAI Mar 28, 2025, xAI by SpaceX Feb 2, 2026) are transactions under common control. S-1/424B4: “Our audited consolidated financial statements and related notes have been prepared to reflect the retrospective combination of the companies for all periods presented as the acquisitions of xAI and X Holdings were accounted for as transactions between entities under common control.” pro forma values only as separate metrics *_pro_forma.

Versions

v1−0.18 USD per shareMay 20, 2026S-1 0001628280-26-036936reported · confidence 0.9 · current