Hollsteen
← SpaceX

Equity

Balance – as of period end · $B

QuartersFiscal years

$BEquity · Q1 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Equity · Q2 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Equity · Q3 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Equity · Q4 2023: $4.0B · S-1 0001628280-26-036936 filed May 20, 2026Equity · Q1 2024: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Equity · Q2 2024: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Equity · Q3 2024: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Equity · Q4 2024: $4.9B · S-1 0001628280-26-036936 filed May 20, 2026Equity · Q1 2025: $5.3B · S-1 0001628280-26-036936 filed May 20, 2026Equity · Q2 2025: $5.2B · 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535 filed Aug 4, 2026Equity · Q3 2025: not reported – Q3/Q4 2025 appear in no SpaceX filing (no 10-Q for Q3 2025; Q4 cannot be derived because the 9-month value is missing).Equity · Q4 2025: $2.6B · S-1 0001628280-26-036936 filed May 20, 2026Equity · Q1 2026: $34.5B · S-1 0001628280-26-036936 filed May 20, 2026Equity · Q2 2026: $127.2B · 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535 filed Aug 4, 2026not reportednot reported34.5127.24.0Q1 2023Q2 2026Q1 2026
Q1 2026
34.5$B
All values (7)
PeriodValue ($B)Status
Q2 2026127.2reported
Q1 202634.5reported
Q4 20252.6reported
Q2 20255.2reported
Q1 20255.3reported
Q4 20244.9reported
Q4 20234.0reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: equity

reported (US GAAP), not pro forma; includes xAI and X Holdings retroactively in all periods FY2023–Q2 2026 (combination under common control, per S-1/424B4). Pro forma values: metrics with suffix _pro_forma.

More metrics for SpaceX

Revenue by segment/product/region

Operating income by segment

Sources & calculation
Value
$34.5B
Period
Q1 2026, ended Mar 31, 2026 · as of Mar 31, 2026 (balance as of date, not a sum)
Source
S-1, filed May 20, 2026 · 0001628280-26-036936
Location
Consolidated Balance Sheets (unaudited) | row 'Total shareholders’ equity' | column 2026-03-31
Confidence
0.9 – extracted from text/tables in 8-K Ex.99, 10-K or prospectus (S-1/424B4, not XBRL-tagged), source location stored
Basis
Basis: reported (US GAAP, as in the filing), NOT pro forma. Includes xAI and X Holdings retroactively in ALL periods (FY2023–Q2 2026), because the acquisitions (X by xAI Mar 28, 2025, xAI by SpaceX Feb 2, 2026) are transactions under common control. S-1/424B4: “Our audited consolidated financial statements and related notes have been prepared to reflect the retrospective combination of the companies for all periods presented as the acquisitions of xAI and X Holdings were accounted for as transactions between entities under common control.” pro forma values only as separate metrics *_pro_forma.

Versions

v1$34.5BMay 20, 2026S-1 0001628280-26-036936reported · confidence 0.9 · current